info@ajallp.in +91-22-43153000

Team

Our Hardworking Team

Vinod Ambavat

(B.com, FCA, BCS, CFP, IP, Reg. Valuer) Vinod.ambavat@ajallp.in The Founding partner of the Firm has an experience of over three decades. He leads the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code practice.

Kamal Sharma

(B.com, FCA, DISA, IP) Kamal.sharma@ajallp.in He has an experience of around two decades. Lends his expertise in the field of Public Sector Undertaking Audits.

Atul Ambavat

(M.com, FCA, PGPMS) Atul.ambavat@ajallp.in He has an experience of around two decades. Leads the Transaction Advisory practice of the Firm.

Ashish Jain

(B.com, FCA) Ashish.jain@ajallp.in He has an experience of around two decades. Has worked with KPMG in the past. Steer-heads the Valuation Practice of the Firm.

Sanjay Pawar

(B.com, FCA, IP, GDC&A) Sanjay.pawar@ajallp.in He has an experience of around one and half decade. Heads the GST practice of the Firm.

Chirag Shah

(M.com, FCA, LLB) Chirag.shah@ajallp.in He has an experience of around one and half decade. Leads the practice group which provides services relating to NBFC regulations.

Prashant Jain

(B.com, CIA) Prashant.jain@ajallp.in He has an experience of around one and half decade. Steer-heads the Enterprise Risk Services vertical of the Firm.

Dhruv Shah

(B.com, CA, CS) Dhruv.shah@ajallp.in Completed his academic journey by securing all India 21st rank. Has worked with PwC in the past. Leads the International Taxation and FEMA practice.